Skip to main content

Press Releases

Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
Kingsport native and regional leader takes leadership role, as long-serving lead director David Lester steps down…
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Marsh Regional Blood Center is once again teaming up with The Creamy Cup to bring a sweet deal that will benefit…
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Ballad Health has named John Goetz, an experienced healthcare policy leader, to serve as its vice president of…
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Ballad Health is hosting two convenient recruitment events that will enable job seekers to apply and interview on-site…
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
The Ballad Health Niswonger Children’s Network has started to “Raise the Roof” on Niswonger Children’s Hospital,…
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
Interim chief executive officer named at Holston Valley Medical Center Lindy White, president of Ballad Health’s…
Friday, May 27, 2022
Citing steady and stable management team, positive operating performance pre-pandemic, solid vision and execution of…
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
As Ballad Health continues working towards strong starts in life for children across the Appalachian Highlands, the…
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Despite persistent financial pressure and disruption from the pandemic affecting the hospital industry, Fitch cites…
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
A $25 million, three-year grant awarded by the Tennessee Department of Human Services (TDHS) will enable the STRONG…

Newsroom & Communications

Stay up to date on the latest Ballad Health news.

If you are a member of the media and woud like to be added to our press release distribution list, please email Ashlea.Ramey@balladhealth.org.

If you need to find information about our media contacts and guidelines, please visit our For Media page.