Press Releases

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
AnewCare Collaborative – Ballad Health’s accountable care organization – is one of only 21 accountable care…
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Ballad Health Foundation is partnering with local optometrists and opticians to provide free vision care – which…
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Alan Levine, executive chairman and CEO of Ballad Health, spoke on Tuesday afternoon, Sept. 25, to a subcommittee of…
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Two organizations are coming together to provide a local elementary school with a bolstered physical education program…
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
 Ballad Health has been chosen for a national initiative that has the potential to improve the value of care…
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Since 2014, Niswonger Children’s Hospital has been reaching outside the hospital walls and into the community to…
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
The Greene County-Greeneville Emergency Medical Service substation building on Coolidge Street has a new owner.…
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Attention, Walmart shoppers: One of the country’s largest retailers is teaming up with Children’s Miracle Network…
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
After experiencing an unimaginable tragedy, a Sullivan County family has teamed up with Niswonger Children’s Hospital…
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Medicaid Transformation Project, co-led by AVIA and former CMS Acting Administrator Andy Slavitt of Town Hall Ventures…

Newsroom & Communications

Stay up to date on the latest Ballad Health news.

If you are a member of the media and woud like to be added to our press release distribution list, please email media@balladhealth.org

If you need to find information about our media contacts and guidelines, please visit our For Media page.