You are here

Marathon Childbirth Class

Marathon Childbirth Class

The is a one day course designed to help expectant parents understand more about childbirth, pain management, delivery and after delivery care.  Lunch is not provided, but a lunch break will be taken.

Beginning in July, This will be a 1 day Childbirth class that will discuss topics related to Childbirth, pain management, delivery, and after delivery care as well as Infant Care and Introduction to Breastfeeding.  This class is designed to incorporate 3 classes all in the same day, which is great for busy schedules.  Lunch is not provided, but a lunch break will be taken.

 

Any stage of pregnancy welcome


Registration is for mom and 1 support person.

Sessions

Session Start Date Time Location Register
Marathon Childbirth Class (December 15) Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Family Birth Center Classroom
Marathon Childbirth Class (December 22) Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00AM - 5:00PM Takoma Regional Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (January 5) Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Family Birth Center Classroom
Limit 20 registrants
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (January 12) Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Heritage Room
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (January 19) Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (Janauary 26) Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Lonesome Pine Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (February 2) Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (February 9) Saturday, February 9, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (February 16) Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Laughlin Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (March 2) Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (March 9) Saturday, March 9, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (March 16) Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (April 6) Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (April 13) Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (April 20) Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (April 27) Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Norton Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (May 4) Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (May 11) Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (May 18) Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (May 25) Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Laughlin Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (June 1) Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (June 8) Saturday, June 8, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (June 15) Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (July 6) Saturday, July 6, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (July 13) Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (July 20) Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (July 27) Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Lonesome Pine Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (August 3) Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (August 10) Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (August 17) Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (August 24) Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Laughlin Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (September 7) Saturday, September 7, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (September 14) Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (September 21) Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (October 5) Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (October 12) Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (October 19) Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (October 26) Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Norton Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (November 2) Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (November 9) Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Holston Valley Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (November 16) Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Bristol Regional Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (November 23) Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Laughlin Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (December 7) Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnson City Medical Center
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (December 14) Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Indian Path Community Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523
Marathon Childbirth Class (December 21) Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:00AM - 5:00PM Johnston Memorial Hospital
Register online

Register by phone:
(833) 822-5523